## **CPA**

## Practice **Advisor**

Hello. It looks like you're using an ad blocker that may prevent our website from working properly. To receive the best experience possible, please make sure any blockers are switched off and refresh the page.

If you have any questions or need help you can email us

NAEA members and lawmakers on Capitol Hill, as well as a member reception that featured an ...

May. 21, 2018



The National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA), the organization that represents more than 55,000 federally-licensed tax professionals, has announced the installation of its 2018-2019 Board of Directors.

The board members are: Immediate Past President James Adelman, EA, of Tulsa, OK; Director Kathy Brown, EA, of Warsaw, KY; Director Lori Carpenter, EA, of Bloomington, IN; Treasurer Timothy Dilworth, EA, CPA, of Kalispell, MT; President-Elect Jerry Gaddis, EA, of Key Largo, FL; Director Chris Hardy, EA, of Suwanee, GA; Director Jake Johnstun, EA, of South Ogden, UT; Director Patricia Kappen, EA, of San Juan Capistrano, CA; Director Nancy Lyman, EA, of Rutland, VT; Director Twila Midwood, EA, of Rockledge, FL; Director Joyce Mohr, EA, of Rockport, ME; President Jean Nelsen, EA, of Palm Springs, CA; Secretary Angela Radic, EA, of Gahanna, OH; Director Donald Rosenberg, EA, of Yorktown Heights, NY; and Director David Tolleth, EA, of Holmdel, NJ.

"NAEA's incoming board is committed to promoting the enrolled agent profession and protecting the American taxpayer," said NAEA Executive Vice President Robert Kerr, EA. "Tax reform has left taxpayers with more questions than answers, so the work of NAEA's board and our members is more vital than ever."

Members of the new NAEA Board of Directors were sworn in as part of a series of

Hello. It looks like you're using an ad blocker that may prevent our website from working properly. To receive the best experience possible, please make sure any blockers are switched off and refresh the page.

If you have any questions or need help you can email us

Sponsors.

 $\hbox{@ }2024$  Firmworks, LLC. All rights reserved