Skip to main content

Home

June 14th – CCH Innovations – A FREE mini-conference focused on the trends and technologies transforming the tax and accounting profession.

11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT

In this complimentary webinar, Lean Six Sigma black belt Mark McAndrew and CPA Erin Leckie discuss what innovative firms did this past tax season to overcome staffing challenges and overdeliver for their clients. Mark and Erin will dig into how firms implemented processes and leveraged technology to survive another turbulent tax season.

Click Here to learn more and register
Already registered? Please click here to log in!​ ​

12:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 9:00 AM PDT / 4:00 PM GMT 

During this session, you’ll explore important questions about how technology is changing strategic decisions within firms. We’ll look far beyond remote work capabilities to consider what the future holds for firms who are adapting their …

Click Here to learn more and register
Already registered? Please click here to log in!

1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT 

After any time of great change, there’s always a whiplash effect, where people try to return to the previous norm. But with the tremendous changes and advances made in the last two years, firms that look to maintain the status quo, rather than innovate…   

Click Here to learn more and register
Already registered? Please click here to log in!